Gehe zu…
RSS Feed

18. Januar 2020

Geopolitics Trumps EU Tax Haven Blacklist

The European Union launched its first tax haven blacklist with fanfare in December 2017. It featured 17 countries: mostly small economies such as Mongolia, Palau and Samoa, but also a few territories more known for offshore business such as Panama or Barbados. A further 47 countries had made commitments to addressing deficiencies with respect to the blacklisting criteria defined by EU member states (tax transparency, fair taxation and anti-BEPS measures) within one year or two (for developing countries with no mayor financial centre) and were thus relegated to a grey or monitoring list.

Source link

Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
Free Download WordPress Themes
free online course

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Weitere Geschichten ausAllgemein